skip navigation
Home Fall Football Spring Football Cheerleading Shop History Contact Sponsors
Dicks
Iclogo1
Red line

Irish

Regular Season 2021 FALL

Saturday August 28, 2021

Cyclones

18

Irish

27

Saturday September 11, 2021

Irish

6

Black Knights

20

Saturday September 18, 2021

Tigers

38

Irish

32

Saturday September 25, 2021

Irish

48

Huskers

13

Saturday October 02, 2021

Ducks

13

Irish

6

Saturday October 09, 2021

Cyclones

0

Irish

47

Saturday October 16, 2021

Black Knights

34

Irish

0

Saturday October 23, 2021

Irish

7

Ducks

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
W
TWP - A
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
TWP - A
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
TSC -A
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
TSC - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
TWP - T
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
TSC -B
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
TSC -A
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
@ Ducks
TSC - A
FINAL