skip navigation
Home Fall Football Spring Football Cheerleading Shop History Contact Sponsors
Wavemax laundry
City of thornton
Red line

Huskers

Regular Season 2021 FALL
2021 FALL x Regular Season

Saturday August 28, 2021

Black Knights

54

Huskers

6

Saturday September 11, 2021

Huskers

0

Ducks

45

Saturday September 18, 2021

Huskers

6

Cyclones

27

Saturday September 25, 2021

Irish

48

Huskers

13

Saturday October 02, 2021

Huskers

0

Tigers

47

Saturday October 09, 2021

Huskers

0

Black Knights

46

Saturday October 16, 2021

Ducks

54

Huskers

12

Saturday October 23, 2021

Tigers

48

Huskers

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
L
TWP - A
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
@ Ducks
TWP-A
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
TSC - A
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
TSC - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
@ Tigers
TWP - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
TWP -T
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
TSC - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
TSC - A
FINAL