skip navigation
Home Fall Football Spring Football Cheerleading Shop History Contact Sponsors
Wavemax laundry
Scudder press logo
Red line

Bills

Regular Season 2021 FALL
2021 FALL x Regular Season

Saturday August 28, 2021

Bengals

20

Bills

0

Saturday September 11, 2021

Broncos

7

Bills

6

Saturday September 18, 2021

Bucaneers

6

Bills

47

Saturday September 25, 2021

Bills

14

Raiders

13

Saturday October 02, 2021

Bills

35

Packers

2

Saturday October 09, 2021

Bills

13

Vikings

20

Saturday October 16, 2021

Titans

46

Bills

0

Saturday October 23, 2021

Bills

19

Broncos

7

Wednesday October 27, 2021

Bills

0

Broncos

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
L
TSC -A
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
TSC - A
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
TWP-A
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
TWP - T
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
TSC-A
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
TSC - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
TWP - A
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
TWP-A
FINAL
Wed Oct 27
L
TSC
FINAL