skip navigation
Home Fall Football Spring Football Cheerleading Shop History Contact Sponsors
Dicks
Iclogo1
Red line

Seahawks

Regular Season 2021 FALL

Saturday August 28, 2021

Chiefs

26

Seahawks

7

Saturday September 11, 2021

Ravens

29

Seahawks

0

Saturday September 18, 2021

Seahawks

50

Bears

0

Saturday September 25, 2021

Seahawks

32

Patriots

0

Saturday October 02, 2021

Steelers

6

Seahawks

12

Saturday October 09, 2021

Patriots

0

Seahawks

33

Saturday October 16, 2021

Seahawks

0

Ravens

34

Saturday October 23, 2021

Seahawks

0

Steelers

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
L
TWP - T
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
TWP - T
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
@ Bears
TWP - T
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
TWP - T
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
@ Ravens
TWP T
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
TWP T
FINAL